Moov Pool Products

Manufacturing and distribution of pool equipments

 

Description of the company

Moov is a manufacturer and distributor of specialized products for residential swimming pools. Our resources are currently specialized in heat pumps with inverter technology which is more reliable, economical and silent than traditional heat pumps.

Moov is committed to providing solutions for swimming pool professionals allowing them a unique product offering and a simple and up-to-date after-sales service. The difference is in the details; our approach offers simplicity of transactions and customer satisfaction above all. Summer is short, we’ll make sure you make the most out of it!

Ours values

Clients

We believe that if we take care of our clients, they will take care of us. This is based on the most important value of a good mutual relationship. It is important we make sure that we do everything we can to ensure that the process is spotless from the factory until it is put into operation for the consumer. If necessary, with flawless after-sales service.

Quality and Reliability

Moov offers a choice of quality proven products that have been offered in different markets for over 20 years. Our level of knowledge and service is supported by professionals who will be able to respond to your requests. A reliable and durable product; simple like that.

Growth

Knowing how to recognize opportunities to build on our strengths and skills. Mutual growth with our partners remains a commitment to make ourselves better for the satisfaction of our customers. Alone you are faster, together we go further.

Continous improvement

“We must always question ourselves about our products or our operations” Our internal culture of doing things differently or continually thinking about doing better is essential for our entrepreneurial spirit but also to ensure that you are your first choice.

Why work with Moov Pool Products?

Trainings

Our team will be happy to train your staff on our products and the new technologies behind them. Whether online, on site or at our offices, rest assured that your sales force will be supported at all levels. We’ll take care of the coffee.

Attention to detail

Our team presents multiple signs of perfectionism. Whether it’s about our self-explanatory marketing tools, our after-service support or our business approach, you’ll feel the difference in our approach.

Our vision

We are nothing without our customers. The Moov Pool Products team is convinced that a good business relationship begins with a human relationship. Our long-term vision is only achievable if our clients are also successful and good collaboration is essential to achieve this.

Our After-Service support

In the rare event that you experience a problem with one of our products, rest assured that our technical support team will take care of you from the first call. With certified partners across North America, our technicians will be on site as quickly as possible if necessary.

 

Join the team

Work for Moov

Want to join the team? Send us a note and let’s chat jobs@moovsa.com !

Contact us

Moov Pool Products

Manufacturier et distributeur d’équipements pour piscines

Description de la compagnie

Moov est un distributeur et manufacturier de produits spécialisés pour les piscines résidentielles. Nos ressources sont actuellement spécialisées dans les pompes à chaleur avec la technologie inverter qui est plus fiable, économique et silencieuse que les pompes à chaleur traditionnelles.

Moov est engagé à fournir des solutions pour les professionnels de la piscine leur permettant une offre de produits uniques et un service après vente simple et actuel. La différence étant dans les détails; notre approche propose la simplicité des transactions et la satisfaction du client avant tout. L’été est court, on s’assure que vous en profitiez au maximum!

Nos valeurs

Clients

Nous croyons que si nous prenons soin de nos clients, ils prendront soin de nous; voici la valeur primordiale d’une bonne relation mutuelle. Il est important de s’assurer de tout mettre en oeuvre pour que le processus soit sans faille de l’usine jusqu’à la mise en opération chez le consommateur. Au besoin, avec un service après vente sans reproche.

Qualité et Fiabilité

Moov offre un choix de produits de qualité prouvée étant offerts sur différents marchés depuis plus de 20 ans. Le niveau de savoir et de service est appuyé par des professionnels qui sauront répondre à vos demandes. Un produit fiable et durable; simple comme ça.

Croissance

Savoir reconnaître les opportunités pour bâtir sur nos forces et nos compétences. Une croissance mutuelle avec nos partenaires reste un engagement à nous rendre meilleur pour une satisfaction de notre clientèle. Seul on est plus vite, ensemble on va plus loin.

Amélioration continue

“On doit toujours se remettre en question sur nos produits ou sur nos opérations”. Notre culture interne de faire les choses différemment ou de penser à faire mieux continuellement est essentielle pour notre esprit entrepreneurial mais aussi pour s’assurer d’être votre premier choix.

Bénéfices de faire affaire avec Moov Pool Products

Formations

L’équipe de Moov se fera un plaisir de former votre équipe sur nos produits et les nouvelles technologies derrière ces derniers. Que ce soit en ligne, sur place ou dans nos propres locaux, soyez assurés que votre force de vente sera supportée à tous les niveaux. On offre même le café.

L’attention au détail

L’équipe de Moov présente de grands traits de perfectionnismes. Que ce soit pour nos outils de marketing qui parle d’eux-même, notre support après-vente ou notre approche en affaires, vous ressentirez une minutie dans chaque volet de notre entreprise.

Notre vision d’affaires

Nous ne sommes rien sans nos clients. L’équipe de Moov Pool Products est convaincue qu’une bonne relation d’affaire débute à la base avec une relation humaine. Notre vision à long-terme n’est réalisable que si nos clients réussissent également et une bonne collaboration est primordiale pour s’y faire.

Notre support après-vente

Dans la rare éventualité où vous expérimentez un problème avec un de nos produits, soyez assurés que notre équipe de support technique vous prendra en charge dès le premier coup de fil. Avec des partenaires certifiés partout en Amérique du Nord, nos techniciens seront sur place si nécessaire dans les plus brefs délais.

Rejoignez l’équipe

Carrière chez Moov

Intéressé à faire partie de Moov? Envoyez-nous votre candidature spontanée au jobs@moovsa.com !

Contactez-nous